香港
        
David Cermak

麥添瑋 | 董事總經理,亞洲區總裁

麥添瑋 (David Cermak) 為領航投資香港有限公司董事總經理兼亞洲區總裁,亦為領航國際業務管理委員會成員,該委員會負責管理領航全球除美國以外的業務。David 主要負責發展領航在亞洲區的業務策略,推動區內業務增長及擴大市場據點。

David 多年前已加入領航並擔任多個要職。自2014年1月至2017年1月出任現職前,他為領航日本區主管,帶領區內業務發展及擴大分銷網絡。

在此之前,David 為領航經紀業務部主管接近七年,並曾擔任領航多元文化總裁一職。於2005年加入領航之前,David 在加拿大皇家銀行工作十年,離職時為美國經紀業務總裁;此前他於摩根史丹利集團工作七年,在紐約及盧森堡分處負責環球託管業務工作。

David 持有雷鳥全球管理學院 (The Thunderbird School of Global Management) 工商管理碩士學位,以及科羅拉多大學 (The University of Colorado) 國際關係學士學位。

Lolita Lau

劉順芳 | 亞洲區人力資源部主管

劉順芳 (Lolita Lau) 於 2012 年 3 月加入領航,擔任亞洲區人力資源部主管。Lolita 擁有逾 20 年的人力資源管理經驗。她曾擔任 BlackRock, Inc 的人力資源部總監五年,業務
覆蓋香港、台灣、中國內地、新加坡及韓國。她亦曾於朗訊科技亞太區有限公司擔任人力資源總監長達八年。在從業之初,Lolita 是美國運通國際股份有限公司的薪酬及福利部
經理。

Lolita 持有美國肯薩斯州渥太華大學 (Ottawa University) 工商管理學士及密歇根州安德魯斯大學 (Andrews University) MBA 學位。Lolita 能說流利的英語和粵語,以及會話水平的普通話。

Yan Pu

浦彥 | 亞洲區投資組合主管

浦彥為領航投資亞洲區投資組合主管,負責領航亞洲區業務的產品管理及開發、資本市場及與產品相關的客戶服務。

在調任於香港前,浦彥曾任職於美國領航集團固定收益部門,擔任美國債券指數團隊聯席主管,負責管理短期債券指數基金、整體國際債券指數基金及新興市場政府債券指數基金的投資組合。她亦曾管理加拿大綜合債券指數ETF、加拿大短期債券指數ETF、加拿大短期企業債券指數ETF、美國綜合債券指數(加元對沖)ETF以及全球美國除外債券指數(加元對沖)ETF。

浦彥於2004年加入領航集團。她持有中國暨南大學國際商業理學士學位,以及美國德雷塞爾大學(Drexel University)金融學碩士學位。她也是特許財務分析師(CFA) 。

Nick Lucas

盧立勤 | 領航投資香港有限公司亞洲區營運總監

盧立勤(Nick)為領航投資香港有限公司亞洲區營運總監,負責領航亞洲區的財務及業務營運工作,包括財務策劃及分析、財政管理、風險管理、業務營運、客戶服務、設施及行政管理等。

擔任此職位前,Nick為領航亞洲區財務主管。在2017年9月調任香港前,他於澳洲墨爾本擔任亞太區內部審核主管長達三年,負責領航亞太區所有內部審核工作。在此之前,他在美國領航工作,履行投資管理、投資營運、企業部門、銷售及客戶服務的全球審核職務。Nick於2009年加入領航,在參加財務部輪調計劃後,於2010年加入內部審核部。

Nick持有萊康明學院(Lycoming College)管理經濟學文學士學位,並為註冊投資及衍生工具核數師(CIDA)。

Audrey Khong

鄺曉婷 | 亞洲區市場部主管

鄺曉婷(Audrey Khong)為領航亞洲區市場部主管,其團隊負責領航亞洲區的市場推廣、投資評論撰寫及銷售支援工作。

加入領航之前,Audrey為豐收投資品牌及市場傳訊部主管。此前,她於富達國際擔任亞洲區(日本除外)機構業務市場推廣主管,亦曾負責富達香港零售基金業務的市場推廣工作。

Audrey擁有近20年市場營銷經驗,曾任職於多間跨國公司包括歐萊雅(L’Oreal)、惠而浦(Whirlpool)及奧美(Ogilvy & Mather)等。她在安達信會計師事務所開展其事業,於該公司擔任財務顧問。

Audrey持有澳洲國立大學(Australian National University)的商學士學位,操流利英語、粵語及普通話。

Tara R. Buckley

潘締娜 | 亞太區法律與合規部主管

潘締娜 (Tara) 為領航投資香港有限公司亞太區法律與合規部主管,負責領航亞太區的所有法律和合規事宜。

在調任於香港前,Tara為美國法律部的高級律師,她在該部門領導領航集團投資管理監管組,負責有關於美國的互惠基金業務的法律及監管事宜。在此之前,Tara為合規部高級經理,負責中介及機構業務的合規工作。於2009年加入領航前,Tara於美國證券交易委員會擔任投資管理部分部的首席及高級律師。她的法律事業始於其在高蓋茨律師事務所(K&L Gates)執業。

Tara畢業於瓦薩學院(Vassar College)及美國天主教大學哥倫布法學院(Columbus School of Law, The Catholic University of America)。她為哥倫比亞特區、馬里蘭州及賓夕凡尼亞州律師公會會員。

HONG KONG
        
David Cermak

David Cermak | Managing Director, Head of Asia

David Cermak, Managing Director, Head of Asia for Vanguard Investments Hong Kong Limited, is a member of the Vanguard International Leadership Team, the steering committee responsible for Vanguard’s non-US business. He is responsible for the development of Vanguard's Asia business strategy, with key objective to drive growth across the region while building a greater local presence for Vanguard in Asia.

David has a long track record with Vanguard organisation.  Prior to taking this new role effective January 2017, David was Head of Vanguard Japan since January 2014, and has been instrumental in driving Vanguard’s business and growing our distribution footprint in Japan.

Previously, David served as Head of Vanguard Brokerage Services for almost seven years and also briefly served as Vanguard’s Chief Diversity Officer.  Before joining Vanguard in 2005, David spent ten years with the Royal Bank of Canada (RBC), most recently as Director of U.S. Brokerage Operations.  Prior to joining RBC, David spent seven years with Morgan Stanley Group, both in New York and Luxembourg as part of their global custody operations.

David holds an MBA in Global Management from The Thunderbird School of Global Management and a BA in International Relations from The University of Colorado.

Lolita Lau

Lolita Lau | Head of Human Resources, Asia

Lolita Lau joined Vanguard in March 2012 as the Head of Human Resources, Asia. Lolita has over 20 years of work experience in HR leadership roles. She was the HR director at BlackRock, Inc. for five years, covering Hong Kong, Taiwan, Peoples Republic of China, Singapore and Korea. Before that, she spent eight years as the HR director for Lucent Technologies Asia Pacific. In the early part of her career, Lolita was a compensation and benefits manager at American Express International, Inc.

Lolita holds a BA in business administration from Ottawa University, Kansas, and an MBA from Andrews University, Michigan. Lolita speaks fluent English and Cantonese, and conversational Mandarin.

Yan Pu

Yan Pu | Head of Portfolio Review, Asia

Yan Pu is Head of Portfolio Review, Asia, responsible for product management and development, capital markets and product-specific client engagement for Vanguard's Asia business.

Before her relocation to Hong Kong, Yan served as co-head of Americas Bond Index team in the Vanguard Fixed Income Group, based in the US. In this role, she managed portfolios including the Short-Term Bond Index Fund, Total International Bond Index Fund and Emerging Markets Government Bond Index Fund. She also managed the Canadian Aggregate Bond Index ETF, Canadian Short-Term Bond Index ETF, Canadian Short-Term Corporate Bond Index ETF, U.S. Aggregate Bond Index (CAD-hedged) ETF and Global ex-U.S. Bond Index (CAD-hedged) ETF.

Yan joined Vanguard in 2004, and holds a BS in international business from Jinan University in China and an MBA in finance from Drexel University. She also holds the Chartered Financial Analyst® certification.

Nick Lucas

Nick Lucas | Finance Director, Asia

Nick Lucas is Finance Director, Asia for Vanguard Investments Hong Kong Limited. He is responsible for overseeing corporate financial services for Vanguard’s business in Asia.

Prior to taking this role in September 2017, Nick was based in Melbourne, Australia for three years as Head of Internal Audit, Asia Pacific, where he oversaw all internal audits of Vanguard’s Asia Pacific business. Previously, Nick worked for Vanguard’s U.S. business performing global audits of investment management activities, investment operations, corporate functions, sales, and client services. Nick joined Vanguard in 2009 as part of a Finance division rotational program before joining Internal Audit in 2010.

Nick holds a Bachelor of Arts in Managerial Economics from Lycoming College. He also holds a Certified Investments and Derivatives Auditor (CIDA) designation.

Audrey Khong

Audrey Khong | Head of Marketing, Asia

Audrey Khong is the Head of Marketing for Vanguard's Asia business. Her team is responsible for marketing initiatives as well as investment writing and sales support for the region.

Before joining Vanguard, Audrey worked for Income Partners as Head of Branding and Marketing Communications. Previously, she was Head of Institutional Marketing for Asia ex-Japan at Fidelity International and prior to that, she was responsible for retail fund marketing at Fidelity Hong Kong.

Audrey has almost 20 years of marketing experience with multinational companies, including L'Oréal, Whirlpool and Ogilvy & Mather. She started her career as a financial consultant with Arthur Andersen.

Audrey holds a bachelor of commerce degree from the Australian National University. She speaks fluent English, Cantonese and Mandarin.

Tara R. Buckley

Tara R. Buckley | Head of Legal and Compliance, Asia

Tara R. Buckley is Head of Legal and Compliance, Asia Pacific for Vanguard Investments Hong Kong Limited. She is responsible for all legal and compliance matters for Vanguard’s Asia Pacific business.

Before her relocation to Hong Kong, Tara was a senior counsel in the Legal Department based in the U.S, where she led the Vanguard Investment Management Regulation group overseeing legal and regulatory matters related to Vanguard’s U.S. mutual fund business. Before that, Tara was a senior manager in the Compliance Department, where she oversaw compliance for the intermediary and institutional business lines. Prior to joining Vanguard in 2009, Tara served as a branch chief and senior counsel in the Division of Investment Management at the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission. She began her legal career in private law practice at K&L Gates.

Tara is a graduate of Vassar College and the Columbus School of Law at The Catholic University of America. She is admitted to the District of Columbia, Maryland, and Pennsylvania Bar Associations.