香港
        
 

資料來源﹕The Vanguard Group, Inc編製的說明。見本頁近底部的數據來源†

全球各地人口壽命越來越長,以至退休生活年期也更長。因此,令多個國家及地區的界定利益(defined benefit,DB)退休金負擔增加,加速轉而採用界定供款(defined contribution,DC)制度。
退休金計劃的設計策略包含自動供款及目標日期預設投資,旨在提升計劃成員的退休金累積成果。

概覽
有效的計劃設計
預設投資
退休收入

†退休年期圖例說明根據聯合國人口專組經濟和社會事務部《世界人口前景﹕2012年修訂本》(© 2013聯合國版權所有)的壽命數據,經聯合國准許轉載﹔退休年齡數據根據經濟及合作發展組織的老齡化及就業政策資料,於2015年3月19日查閱網站http://www.oecd.org/employment/emp/ageingandemploymentpolicies-statisticsonaverageeffectiveageofretirement.htm所得的平均實際退休年齡統計數據。香港的退休年齡數據來自香港公務員事務局,反映香港政府公務員的退休年齡。

重要資訊:

本文件的內容及文件中包含的任何附件/連結僅作為一 般資訊,而非投資建議。此類資訊未考慮閣下的特定投資目標、財務狀況和個人需求,並非設計用於替代專業意見。閣下應就有關投資產品的適用性尋求獨立專業意見,在作出投資之前,應考慮閣下的特定投資目標、財務狀況及個人需求。

本文件的內容及文件中包含的任何附件/連結均誠實提供。The Vanguard Group, Inc. 及其所有附屬公司及聯屬公司(統稱「領航集團及其子/關聯公司」)對任何錯誤或遺漏概不負責。請注意,此類資訊自公布時可能已過時。「領航」集團及其子/關聯公司對此類資訊的準確、可靠或完整性不作任何承諾。特別是來自第三方的任何資訊,不一定得到「領航」集團及其子/關聯公司的認可,「領航」集團及其子/關聯公司並未檢查此類第三方資訊的準確性或完整性。

本文件包含到其他資料的連結,該等資料可能是在美國編製,以及可能是受「領航」集團及其子/關聯公司委託編製。此類資料僅供參考,可能並不代表我們的觀點。此類資料可能包含附帶提及的「領航」集團及其子/關聯公司發行的產品。本文件所包含的資訊概不構成要約或招攬,亦不應被視為在任何此等要約或招攬屬違法行為的司法管轄區進行要約或招攬,或視為向任何人非法進行要約或招攬,或由不合資格的人士進行要約或招攬行為。「領航」集團及其子/關聯公司可能無法幫助閣下投資可能由 The Vanguard Group, Inc.提供的任何產品。

未經「領航」集團及其子/關聯公司明確書面許可,不得以任何形式複製本文件或文件中包含的任何附件/連結的任何部分, 或在任何其他出版物中引用。本文件中所有附件及連結中的任何資訊均不能脫離本文件及/或從本文件中另行分出以散佈。

本文件並不構成在中華人民共和國 (簡稱「中國」) 境內以銷售或認購方式就任何基金進行公開要約行為。目前在中國並無任何被直接或間接出售或要約出售的「領航」基金。此外,未事先按中國法律規定徵得中國政府同意,任何法人或自然人均不得(無論是否透過法定途徑)直接或間接購買任何「領航」基金或獲得任何「領航」基金收益。發佈人要求本文件的閱讀者遵守這些限制性規定。

「領航」基金尚未在台灣註冊,因此不得在台灣進行出售、發行或要約出售。至今為止,台灣任何自然人或法人均無權在台灣從事關於任何「領航」基金的出售、要約出售行為或充當任何「領航」基金的出售或要約出售中介。

本文件由領航投資香港有限公司(中央編號:AYT820)(簡稱「領航香港」)在香港發佈。「領航香港」為證券及期貨事務監察委員會持牌人,是香港法例《證券及期貨條例》(第 571 章)下可從事第 1 類(證券交易)、第 4 類(就證券提供意見)、第6類(就機構融資提供意見)及第 9 類(提供資產管理)受規管活動的註冊機構。本文件之內容未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會審閱。

領航專家

Nathan Zahm
領航投資策略及研究部
投資分析師
The Vanguard Group, Inc.

Steve Charlton
領航歐洲界定供款計劃經理
Vanguard Asset Management, Limited


聯絡我們

如欲進一步了解不斷演變的退休金發展趨勢,請與我們聯絡

HONG KONG
        
 

Sources: Illustration by The Vanguard Group, Inc. See data sources near the bottom of this webpage.†

Around the world, people are living longer and spending more time in retirement. This has led to increases in defined benefit pension liabilities and in many places has accelerated a shift towards defined contribution systems. Plan-design strategies that include automatic enrolment and
target-date default investments aim to improve plan members' outcomes.

Overview
Effective plan design
Default investments
Retirement income

†Years of retirement illustration uses longevity data from World Population Prospects: The 2012 Revision, by the United Nations, Department of Economic and Social Affairs, Population Division, © 2013 United Nations. Reprinted with the permission of the United Nations; and retirement-age data based on the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development's Ageing and Employment Policies – Statistics on average effective age of retirement accessed on 19 March 2015 from http://www.oecd.org/employment/emp/ageingandemploymentpolicies-statisticsonaverageeffectiveageofretirement.htm. Retirement-age data for Hong Kong is from the Hong Kong Civil Service Bureau and reflects the retirement age of civilian service officers of the Hong Kong government.

Important information:

The contents of this document and any attachments/links contained in this document are for general information only and are not advice. The information does not take into account your specific investment objectives, financial situation and individual needs and is not designed as a substitute for professional advice. You should seek independent professional advice regarding the suitability of an investment product, taking into account your specific investment objectives, financial situation and individual needs before making an investment.

The contents of this document and any attachments/links contained in this document have been prepared in good faith. The Vanguard Group, Inc., and all of its subsidiaries and affiliates (collectively, the “Vanguard Entities”) accept no liability for any errors or omissions. Please note that the information may also have become outdated since its publication.

The Vanguard Entities make no representation that such information is accurate, reliable or complete. In particular, any information sourced from third parties is not necessarily endorsed by the Vanguard Entities, and the Vanguard Entities have not checked the accuracy or completeness of such third party information.

This document contains links to materials which may have been prepared in the United States and which may have been commissioned by the Vanguard Entities. They are for your information and reference only and they may not represent our views. The materials may include incidental references to products issued by the Vanguard Entities. The information contained in this document does not constitute an offer or solicitation and may not be treated as an offer or solicitation in any jurisdiction where such an offer or solicitation is against the law, or to anyone to whom it is unlawful to make such an offer or solicitation, or if the person making the offer or solicitation is not qualified to do so. The Vanguard Entities may be unable to facilitate investment for you in any products which may be offered by the Vanguard Group, Inc.

No part of this document or any attachments/links contained in this document may be reproduced in any form, or referred to in any other publication, without express written consent from the Vanguard Entities. Any attachments and any information in the links contained in this document may not be detached from this document and/or be separately made available for distribution.

This document is being made available in Hong Kong by Vanguard Investments Hong Kong Limited (CE No. : AYT820) (“Vanguard Hong Kong”). Vanguard Hong Kong is licensed with the Securities and Futures Commission to carry on Type 1 – Dealing in Securities, Type 4 – Advising on Securities, Type 6 – Advising on Corporate Finance and Type 9 – Asset Management regulated activities, as defined under the Securities and Futures Ordinance of Hong Kong (Cap. 571). The contents of this document have not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission in Hong Kong.

In China, the information contained in this document does not constitute a public offer of any investment products in the People’s Republic of China (the “PRC”). No Vanguard fund is being offered or sold directly or indirectly in the PRC to the PRC public. Further, no legal or natural persons of the PRC may directly or indirectly purchase any of Vanguard funds or any beneficial interest therein without obtaining all prior governmental approvals that are required by the PRC (which includes conducting due approval or registration or filing formalities under the PRC laws), whether statutorily or otherwise. Persons who come into possession of this document are required by the issuer to observe these restrictions.

In Taiwan, Vanguard funds are not registered and may not be sold, issued or offered. No person or entity in Taiwan has been authorized to offer, sell, give advice regarding or otherwise intermediate the offering and sale of any Vanguard funds in Taiwan.

Our experts

Nathan Zahm
Investment analyst
Investment Strategy Group
The Vanguard Group, Inc.

Steve Charlton
European defined contribution proposition manager
Vanguard Asset Management, Limited


Contact us

Contact us for more information on how to navigate the evolving pensions landscape.